HellBound Books News



STOP PRESS!

HellBound Books titles now available for bookstores and libraries at trade discount!

 

JAMES WATTS' BARNES AND NOBLE SIGNING TOUR....

ISOBEL BLACKTHORN'S 'OLD GRAN PARKS' BOOK BLOG TOUR....

FOLLOW ISOBEL'S BLOG TOUR HERE...

 

Friday 6th April - Alejandra's Life - http://alejandraslife.co.uk

Saturday 7th April - Helen Loves - http://helenloves.co.uk

Sunday 8th April - Rambling Mads - http://ramblingmads.com

Monday 9th April - Charlotte Somewhere - http://charlottesomewhere.wordpress.com

Tuesday 10th April - BookWormHole - http://book-worm-hole.blogspot.co.uk

Wednesday 11th April - Big Book Little Book - http://bigbooklittlebook.com

Thursday 12th April - Parchment and Quill - http://parchmentandquillchronicle.wordpress.com

Friday 13th April - The Fiction Addiction - http://thefictionaddiction.com

Saturday 14th April - Amiie's Books - http://amiiesbooks.wordpress.com

Sunday 15th April - Lady Bibliotaph - https://ladybibliotaph.wordpress.com

Monday 16th April - Bibliophile Angel - http://bibliophileangelblog.wordpress.com

Tuesday 17th April - Read Between the Scenes - htttp://readbetweenthescenes.com

Wednesday 18th April - Get Litty - https://www.getlitty.co.uk

Thursday 19th April - Infinite Pages - https://infinitepagesbookreviews.wordpress.com

Hellbound Books in Fleur Fine Books, Port Neches, TX - November 2017

 

 

James H Longmore along with his novels and a selection of HellBound Books' titles - watch this space for news of a signing!

Pamela Morris Book signing - July 2017

 

 

HellBound Books' very own Pamel Morris signing copies of her acclaimed novel No Rest For The Wicked for her brand new fans!