luke walker

Luke Walker has been writing horror, fantasy and dark thrillers for most of his life. The dark fantasy Dead Sun is now available as are the horror Hometown and the short story collection Die Laughing. Upcoming novels include The Unredeemed, Ascent, The Dead Room and The Day Of The New Gods along with the novella The Mirror Of The Nameless. Several of his short stories have been published online and in magazines/books.

Luke welcomes comments at his blog which can be read at

and his Twitter page is @lukewalkerbooks.

Sign up to his newsletter at

While working on his tales, Luke has worked as a hospital orderly, in a record shop and in a library.

He is forty and lives in England with his wife and two cats.

Bibliography – 

May 2018: Dead Sun (paperback and ebook fantasy)

July 2016: Hometown (paperback and ebook horror)

January 2015: Die Laughing (paperback and ebook short story collection)

October 2016: Creepy Campfire Quarterly 4 contains short story All The Time In The World.

June 2016: 9 Tales At The World’s End contains short story Rapture

September 2014: Wicked Words Quarterly 2 contains short story 6/13.

Future work 2018/19: Novels – The Unredeemed. The Dead Room. Ascent. The Day Of The New Gods. Novella: The Mirror Of The Nameless.


Click on the book to order your paperback or eBook copy now!

Hellbound Books Publishing Hellbound Books Publishing